Innovating Justice Accelerator team

Wilfried De Wever
Head of Innovating Justice Accelerator
wilfried.dewever@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 5042 5255

View profile

Nathalie Dijkman
Justice Sector Advisor
nathalie.dijkman@hiil.org
+31 70 762 0700

View profile

Olufunbi Falayi
Innovating Justice Agent, West Africa
olufunbi.falayi@passionincubator.ng
+23 470 3357 9178

View profile

Dmitry Foremnyi
Innovating Justice Agent, Ukraine
dmitry.foremnyi@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 762 0700

View profile

Alain Nkurikiye
Business Accelerator Manager
alain.nkurikiye@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 762 0700

View profile


Connor Sattely
Business Accelerator Agent
connor.sattely@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 762 0700
+31 62 661 3301

View profile

Evelyne Wangui
Innovating Justice Agent, East Africa
evelyne.wangui@hiil.org
+31 70 762 0700

View profile

Interns

Marie Kirpach
Innovating Justice Accelerator Intern
marie.kirpach@hiil.org

Kriyaa Mehta
Innovating Justice Accelerator Intern
kriyaa.mehta@hiil.org

Open positions

Would you like to join our dynamic team? Take a look at our latest vacancies!