Justice Accelerator team

Ellen Tacoma
Director Justice Accelerator
ellen.tacoma@hiil.org
+31 6 177 04 167

View profile

Prince Anim
Innovating Justice Agent, Ghana
prince.anim@hiil.org
+23 324 6325 632

View profile

Nathalie Dijkman
Justice Sector Advisor
nathalie.dijkman@hiil.org
+31 70 762 0700

View profile

Olufunbi Falayi
Innovating Justice Agent, West Africa
olufunbi.falayi@passionincubator.ng
+23 470 3357 9178

View profile

Ahmed Farah
Innovating Justice Agent, Kenya
ahmed.farah@hiil.org
+254 790 499 476

View profile

Dmitry Foremnyi
Innovating Justice Agent, Ukraine
dmitry.foremnyi@hiil.org

View profile

Themba Mahleka
Innovating Justice Agent, South Africa
themba.mahleka@hiil.org
+27 76 586 0774

View profile

Brian Ndyaguma
Innovating Justice Agent, Uganda
brian.ndyaguma@hiil.org

View profile

Adam Oxford
Innovating Justice Agent, Southern Africa
adam.oxford@hiil.org
+27 (0)74 2394 383

View profile


Sandra van der Pal
Innovation Acceleration Agent
sandra.vanderpal@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 762 0700


Connor Sattely
Business Development Manager
connor.sattely@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 762 0700
+31 62 661 3301

View profile

Wilfried De Wever
wilfried.dewever@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 5042 5255

View profile

Interns

Pamela Carslake
Innovating Justice Accelerator Intern
pamela.carslake@hiil.org

Anna Kovacs
Innovating Justice Accelerator Intern
anna.kovacs@hiil.org

Open positions

Would you like to join our dynamic team? Take a look at our latest vacancies!