Measuring Justice team

Dr. Martin Gramatikov
Director Measuring Justice
martin.gramatikov@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 3426 2430

View profile

Dr. Sam Muller
Director
Senior Justice Sector Advisor
sam.muller@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 1077 5742

View profile

Dr. Kavita Heijstek-Ziemann
Justice Sector Advisor
kavita.ziemann@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 1421 8134

View profile

Dr. Rodrigo Nunez
Justice Sector Advisor
rodrigo.nunez@hiil.org
+31 (0) 6 1925 0305

View profile


Nadja Kernchen
Research Assistant
nadja.kernchen@hiil.org
+31 (0) 70 7620700

Martijn Kind
Junior Quantitative Justice Data Analyst
martijn.kind@hiil.org

View profile

Interns

Grace Ellis
Measuring Justice Intern
grace.ellis@hiil.org

Open positions

Would you like to join our dynamic team? Take a look at our latest vacancies!