Supervisory Board

Mr. J. H. Schraven (Jacques)
Chair of the Supervisory Board
Former Non-Executive Independent Director and Chairman of Safety, Health & Environment Committee, Tata Steel Limited

Mr. H. Schultz van Haegen (Haro)
Founding parner of Vondel Finance
Chairman of the board for the Stedelijk Museum de Lakenhal

Mr. P. C. Jurgens (Peter)
Chairman, Facilitator and Counselor at Elegast, Microjustice Initiative

Mr. K. Rackwitz (Klaus)
Director, International Nurenberg Principles Academy

Prof. Dr. M. Scheltema (Michiel)
Government Commissioner, Ministry of Security and Justice

Mr. E. Wellenstein
Former Dutch trade negotiator and ICC embassador